Cavalry Bullet & Blade Question

Any questions relating to Beneath the Lily Banners rule system.
Post Reply
Gordon Hazelton
Private
Private
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 6:36 pm

Cavalry Bullet & Blade Question

Post by Gordon Hazelton » Tue Dec 27, 2016 2:46 pm

One further question we could clearly see the difference in the +4/+6 charge modifier but couldn't find the mechanism for bullet cavalry firing before they went in or being charged?
User avatar
barr7430
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5849
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2005 4:22 pm
Location: EK,Scotland
Contact:

Re: Cavalry Bullet & Blade Question

Post by barr7430 » Wed Dec 28, 2016 4:17 pm

Bullet cavalry don't fire, in fact no cavalry fire in BLB1/BLB2. The firing is considered as part of their close combat tactic. So it is just the straight modifier as you detailed +4
"If you think you can, or if you think you can't, you are probably right"

Henry Ford
Post Reply